Modern realia have introduced their own changes both in the style of doing business and the very concept of office work management too. Multiple researches have proved that staff performance directly depends on the convenience and functionality of work areas and good office space design. Since increase of business profitability is the main task of any company, executives started to create the most favorable conditions for employees of their office that encourage the activation of their performance and increase their motivation. Besides, the level of a company’s corporate culture that is reflected in general job climate of an office too has become one of the factors demonstrating a company’s grade. In view of the foregoing, modern office improvement trends have primarily affected the field of styling and designing various office areas.

For many years offices used to be designed as rooms holding to imply arrangement of blank walls and visual area partitioning. This traditional lay-out of several separate rooms connected by a corridor remains to be a main one for offices with operating departments that consist of several employees who do not interact with each other during a day-to-day work. This type of office interior design has some points in its favor: acoustic insulation, visual closedness and a quiet atmosphere. However, pursuant to recent office improvement trends, the room type has been going into a left-over, since emerging to prominence now are openness, cultivation of team spirit and opportunities for continuous communication between employees. This office design concept called OpenSpace is based on a functional partitioning of a total office area into separate workplaces with the help of mobile office dividers and translucent structures. Such office improvement policy is ideally suited for teamwork and allows executives to maintain unfaltering control. Arrangement of more isolated zones can be provided subject to specific office features, e.g. installation of partitions with ground opaque glass or usage of shutters and soundproof structures for meeting rooms and directors’ offices. So-called “combi offices” hold an intermediate position – they bundle the advantages of both the room type and the OpenSpace concept.

Any modern office is a combination of various functional areas; proper positioning of such areas defines both the efficiency of team-work and the level of comfort for every employee. An office opens with a reception area that is usually located in a lobby or in one of open work areas meant for administrative staff. When an OpenSpace office is designed, it will require visual isolation of the reception area from other zones; positioning of these zones depends on specific features of employees’ activities. Office premises for employees imposed by customer care duties should be the closest to the reception area. If there is enough office area, a room for messengers or advertising agents who are not obliged to stay in the office permanently can be provided in the same area. These premises will create an additional “barrier” between the reception zone and main work areas that require a quieter atmosphere. Rooms for employees dealing with cash assets and important documents should be the farthest from the reception area.

Separate premises are provided for senior executives of companies; these premises are usually adjacent to main work areas allowing executives to coordinate employees’ activities. In huge companies, these premises consist of a director’s office and a secretary’s workplace. Meeting rooms are of particular importance in office design today and in recent years there is a tendency to extend their space. Meeting rooms are positioned in such a way that they are easily accessed from executives’ offices; this being said it is important to refrain from using main work areas as a passway to a meeting room. If a meeting room is used for holding conferences and seminars, it is better to use module transformable structures for its arrangement. A kitchen is provided for in the office design for meals and a short rest where employees can have lunch. But in these latter days arrangement of a coffee-office area with light functional furniture and automatic coffee and tea makers is increasingly in common practice, though this method is more feasible for business-centers with available separate canteens for employees.

Modern office designing is an absolutely separate area of interior design, since it is necessary to bring functionality, up-to-date trends and a corporate style of companies in a perfect balance. Classically styled design is considered to be the traditional one for room-type offices, while the OpenSpace concept and combi-offices provide virtually infinite possibilities for office space decoration and arrangement. Particularly, designing and styling of an OpenSpace office can be made in American, pan-European, German and Japanese styles, aside from traditional design styles – hi-tech, modern, minimalism or neoclassicism. Office design stylistics depends on a company’s line of business too: e.g. design of huge financial institutions should personify presentability and solvency; trade firms glut their interiors with branded merchandise to promote their brands, while decoration of offices for advertising agencies and creative workshops becomes another demonstration of their democracy and creative approach.

buy cialis professional uk can you get viagra on prescription in the uk cheap tadalafil uk

Современные реалии внесли свои коррективы не только в стиль ведения бизнеса, но и в саму концепцию организации работы в офисе. Многочисленные исследования доказали, что результативность работы персонала напрямую зависит от удобства и функциональности рабочих зон и грамотного проектирования офисного пространства. В связи с тем, что увеличение прибыльности бизнеса – главная задача любой компании, руководители стали создавать для работников своего офиса максимально комфортные условия, способствующие активизации их работы и повышению мотивации. Кроме этого, одним из показателей статуса фирмы стал уровень ее корпоративной культуры, который, в том числе, отражается и в общей рабочей атмосфере офиса. С учетом вышесказанного, современные тенденции обустройства офиса, в первую очередь, затронули сферу дизайна и проектирования разных офисных зон.

На протяжении долгого времени офисы проектировались по кабинетному типу, предполагающему установку «глухих» перегородок и визуальное разграничение зон. Эта традиционная схема расположения нескольких отдельных комнат с общим коридором продолжает считаться основной для офисов, в которых функционируют отделы из нескольких сотрудников, не взаимодействующих друг с другом в повседневной работе. У данного типа дизайна офисного интерьера есть свои преимущества: звукоизоляция, визуальная закрытость и спокойная атмосфера. Однако в соответствии с последними тенденциями обустройства офисов кабинетный тип становится «атавизмом», так как на первый план выходит открытость, культивирование командного духа и возможности для постоянной коммуникации сотрудников. Данная концепция проектирования офиса, получившая название Open Space, основана на функциональном разделении общей офисной площади на отдельные рабочие места с помощью мобильных офисных перегородок и светопрозрачных конструкций. Такой подход к обустройству офисов идеально подходит для коллективной работы персонала и позволяет руководителям осуществлять неусыпный контроль. В зависимости от специфики работы офиса можно предусмотреть создание более изолированных зон, к примеру, установить перегородки с матовыми непрозрачными стеклами, а для переговорных комнат и кабинета руководителя использовать жалюзи и звуконепроницаемые конструкции. Промежуточное положение занимают так называемые комби-офисы, сочетающие в себе преимущества как кабинетного типа, так и концепции Open Space.

Любой современный офис представляет собой комбинацию различных функциональных зон, оптимальное расположение которых определяет как эффективность совместной работы, так и степень комфортности для каждого сотрудника. Офис начинается с зоны ресепшн, которая обычно располагается в фойе или в одной из открытых рабочих зон, предназначенных для административного персонала. При проектировании офиса Open Space потребуется визуально изолировать ресепшн от других зон, расположение которых зависит от специфики работы сотрудников. Ближе всего к ресепшн должны находиться офисные помещения для персонала, в функции которых входит работа с клиентами. Если позволяет офисная площадь, здесь же можно предусмотреть и комнату для курьеров или рекламных агентов, в обязанности которых не входит постоянное сидение в офисе. Эти помещения создадут дополнительный «барьер» между ресепшн и основными рабочими зонами, где необходимо обеспечить более спокойную обстановку. Дальше всех от зоны ресепшн должны находиться комнаты для сотрудников, чья работа связана с денежными средствами и важными документами.

Для руководящего звена фирмы предусматриваются отдельные помещения, которые обычно примыкают к основным рабочим зонам, что позволяет руководителям координировать работу сотрудников. В крупных компаниях эти помещения состоят из кабинета руководителя и рабочего места секретаря. Особое значение в проектировании офисов сегодня отводится переговорным комнатам, причем в последние годы наблюдается тенденция к увеличению их площади. Расположение переговорных комнат определяется с тем расчетом, чтобы к ним был обеспечен быстрый доступ из кабинетов руководящих работников, но при этом важно, чтобы основные рабочие зоны не становились проходом в переговорную комнату. Если комната для переговоров будет использоваться для проведения конференций и семинаров, то для ее обустройства лучше использовать модульные трансформируемые конструкции. Для ланча и кратковременного отдыха персонала в проекте офиса предусматривается кухня, где работники могут пообедать. Однако в последнее время все чаще практикуется устройство зоны кофиса с легкой функциональной мебелью и автоматами для приготовления напитков, хотя данный подход больше оправдан для бизнес-центров, где есть отдельные столовые для персонала.

Современный дизайн офисов – это совершенно отдельное направление в интерьерном дизайне, так как необходимо привести в идеальное соотношение функциональность, актуальные тенденции и корпоративный стиль компании. Для офисов кабинетного типа традиционным считается дизайн в классическом стиле, а концепция Open Space и комби-офисы предоставляют практически неограниченные возможности для оформления и обустройства офисного пространства. В частности, проектирование и дизайн офиса Open Space могут быть выполнены в американском, общеевропейском, немецком и японском стиле, не говоря уже о традиционных дизайнерских стилях – хай-тек, модерн, минимализм, неоклассицизм. Стилистика дизайна офиса зависит и от рода деятельности компании: к примеру, в крупных финансовых учреждениях дизайн должен олицетворять собой респектабельность и состоятельность, торговые фирмы перенасыщают интерьер фирменной атрибутикой для продвижения своих брендов, а для рекламных агентств и творческих мастерских оформление офиса становится еще одной демонстрацией их демократичности и креативного подхода.

buy kamagra in brighton kamagra online uk review